802-645-0386

Staff Directory

Wells Village School Staff

Amanda Crowningshield

Reading/Math Interventionist

amanda.crowningshield@grcsu.org

Angela Hayes

Pre-K Teacher

angela.hayes@grcsu.org

Barbara Gallinari

Grade 6 Teacher

barbara.gallinari@grcsu.org
Grade 6 Website

Christine Bongartz

Nurse

christine.bongartz@grcsu.org

Cynthia Cassidy

Grade 1 Teacher

cynthia.cassidy@grcsu.org
Grade 1 Website

Elizabeth Coltey

Principal

elizabeth.coltey@grcsu.org

Erin Welch

Foreign Language Teacher

erin.welch@grcsu.org

Heather Wilson

Speech Language Pathologist

heather.wilson@grcsu.org

Jason Grote

Teacher

jason.grote@grcsu.org

Jennifer Coltey

PBL Coach

jennifer.coltey@grcsu.org

Jody Dickerson

Paraeducator

jody.dickerson@grcsu.org

Joy Ray

Grade 2 Teacher

joy.ray@grcsu.org

Kathryn Grossarth

Special Education

kathryn.byrne@grcsu.org
Website

Kathy Cronin

Paraeducator

kathleen.cronin@grcsu.org

Katie Crowley

Paraeducator

katie.crowley@grcsu.org

Kim Carr

Librarian

kim.carr@grcsu.org

Lisa Wade

Custodian

lisa.wade@grcsu.org

Makenzie Gates

Administrative Assistant

makenzie.gates@grcsu.org

Margaret Duffy

Physical Therapist

margaret.duffy@grcsu.org

Margaret Young

Food Service

margaret.young@grcsu.org

Martha Camara

Paraeducator

martha.camara@grcsu.org

Miranda Morey

Food Service

miranda.morey@grcsu.org

Natalie Houde

School Based Clinician

natalie.houde@grcsu.org

Rachelle Temple

Occupational Therapist

rachelle.temple@grcsu.org

Rayleen Carangio

Grade 3 Teacher

rayleen.carangio@grcsu.org

Rebecca Raymond

Art Teacher

rebecca.raymond@grcsu.org

Sam Rodgers

Music Teacher

samuel.rodgers@grcsu.org

Sierra Bush

Kindergarten Teacher

sierra.bush@grcsu.org

Susanne Wagner

Special Education

susanne.wagner@grcsu.org

Timothy Davis

Custodian

timothy.rodgers@grcsu.org

Todd Haskins

PE Teacher

todd.haskins@grcsu.org

Wendi Fahan

Paraeducator

wendi.fahan@grcsu.org
All GRCSU Schools will be closed for the remainder of the school year to mitigate the spread of Coronavirus.